About us

RONALD SCHMITT DESIGN

“Aesthetics can be so smart.”

Get prepared for design that can do more.

Aesthetics can be so smart.“.

Driven by that theme, the premium manufacturer Ronald Schmitt Design produces tables with features that make living stylish, flexible and practical at the same time.

Design & aesthetics since 1958

Since its founding in 1958, the long-established company has remained true to its headquarters in Eberbach, not far from Heidelberg. Here an experienced team of more than 70 employees produces all products in high-quality processing – Made in Germany.

Collection and Selection

The focus of the collections is the production of dining, coffee and side tables, The focus of the collections is the production of dining, coffee and side tables, complemented by a wide selection of dining chairs. In cooperation with international, renowned designers, investments are continuously made in innovative objects. Through a high utility value Ronald Schmitt Design offers its customers a special added value. The tables are height adjustable or have storage space that is easily accessible. Table tops can be pulled out or swiveled and easily adapt to the needs. Each model can be individually customized with material and color alternatives. Ronald Schmitt Design processes only the best materials: glass and stone types, fine woods, metal or HPL surfaces in discreet to loud paint finishes, which are perfected with perfect craftsmanship.

The chair covers can be selected from of a high quality leather and textile collection, which meets the highest standards in terms of durability and timeliness.

Excellent design

Awards at various design competitions underline the high demand of Ronald Schmitt Design for design and design language. The company supplies customers worldwide. Its collection is sold through selected specialist dealers.

Every year at the international furniture fair in Cologne, Ronald Schmitt Design shows its novelties.

Über uns

 RONALD SCHMITT DESIGN

„Ästhetik kann so intelligent sein.“

 

Richten Sie sich auf Design ein, das mehr kann.

Ästhetik kann so intelligent sein“.

Unter diesem Motto fertigt der Premiumhersteller Ronald Schmitt Design Tische mit Funktionen, die das Wohnen stilvoll, flexibel und praktisch gestalten.

Design & Ästhetik seit 1958

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1958 ist das Traditionsunternehmen seinem Stammsitz in Eberbach unweit von Heidelberg treu geblieben. Hier stellt ein erfahrenes Team von mehr als 70 Mitarbeitern alle Produkte in hochwertiger Verarbeitung – Made in Germany – her.

Kollektionen & Auswahl 

Der Schwerpunkt der Kollektionen liegt in der Herstellung von Esstischen sowie Couch- und Beistelltischen und wird ergänzt durch eine breite Auswahl an Esszimmerstühlen. In Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen, renommierten Designern wird kontinuierlich in innovative Objekte investiert. Durch einen hohen Gebrauchswert bietet Ronald Schmitt seinen Kunden einen besonderen Zusatznutzen. Die Tische sind höhenverstellbar oder verfügen über Stauraum, der bequem zugänglich ist. Tischplatten sind auszieh- oder schwenkbar und passen sich dem Bedarf mühelos an. Jedes Modell wird mit Material- und Farbalternativen vielfältig individualisierbar. Ronald Schmitt Design verarbeitet nur beste Materialien: Glas- und Steinsorten, edle Hölzer, Metall- oder HPL-Oberflächen in dezenten bis knalligen Lackierungen, die handwerklich perfektioniert durchgeführt werden.

Die Stuhlbezüge werden aus einer hochwertigen Leder- und Textilkollektion angeboten, die höchste Ansprüche in Bezug auf die Strapazierfähigkeit und Aktualität erfüllt.

Ausgezeichnetes Design

Auszeichnungen bei verschiedenen Designwettbewerben unterstreichen den hohen Anspruch von Ronald Schmitt Design an Gestaltung und Formensprache. Die Firma beliefert Kunden weltweit. Ihre Kollektion wird über ausgesuchte Fachhändler vertrieben.

Auf der internationalen Möbelmesse in Köln zeigt der Möbelhersteller alljährlich seine Neuheiten.